National Certification Centre

Austria
ABLE Helmut Zsifkovits helmut.zsifkovits@unileoben.ac.at + 43 664 551 12 81
Belgium
ABCAL Pascale Eysenbrands info@abcal.org +32 10 39 00 57
Bulgaria
Bulgarian Logistics Association Miroslava Rakovska mirar@balbg.com +359 888 704 178
Czech Republic
CLA Kamil Slavik slavikk@yahoo.com +420 606 745 745
Egypt
AASTMT Mr. Islam El-Nakib islam.elnakib@aast.edu +203 56 24 186
France
ASLOG Jean Damiens jean.damiens@orange.fr + 33 6 18 70 76 30
Greece
HILME Vasiliki Laizinou info@ilme.gr +30 210 6747 361
Indonesia
ALI Chrissa Nurhayati secretariat@ali.web.id +6221 - 386 3936
Italy
AILOG Paolo Bisogni ailog@ailog.it + 39 02 66710 622
Kazakhstan
Turan University Karylgash Chakeyeva info@turan-edu.kz +8 7272 60 40 26
Morocco
GIAC Translog Mohamed Karaouane contact@giac.ma +212 5 22 31 98 08
Netherlands
DCBL Henk Bouwman h-bouwman@dcbl-ela.com +31 596 56 70 73
Poland
Łukasiewicz - ILiM Celina Manuszak / Karol Nowaczyk celina.manuszak@ilim.poznan.pl +48 61 666 48 58
Portugal
APLOG Raul Magalhães rosario.ferreira@aplog.pt +351 214 135 740
Romania
ARILOG Oana Nae office@arilog.ro +40 740.19.99.19
Russian Federation
NLA Victor Sergeev nla@mclog.ru +7 (495) 152-17-01
Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education - Krasnoyarsk State Agrarian University Valery Lukinykh vlukinykh15@gmail.com +7 902 942 10 43
South Africa
University of Pretoria Wesley Niemann wesley.niemann@up.ac.za +27 (12) 420 4635
Spain
CEL José Estrada jestrada@cel-logistica.org +34 91 781 14 70
Sweden
SILF Carina Dahllöf cahd@silf.se +46 8 752 16 83
Switzerland
GS1 Switzerland Franco Miani franco.miani@gs1.ch +41 58 800 75 49
Tunisia
ASLOG - Tunisia Khaled Neji aslogtunisie@laposte.net +216 98 33 59 21
United Kingdom
CILT(UK) Andrea Gordon ao@ciltuk.org.uk +44 1536 740 156